OMG! O.O

Soo I finally got my laptop back, they saves all my photos and work, but now my photoshop isn’t working. Speaking with an adobe guy now, so I can have it reset hopefully. Picking up my new hard drive tonight, but still no luck on the loan. Hopefully I’ll have some stuff posted soon. Still need to find people with tattoos for documentary.

Plus I think I’m going to run a fundraiser for TWLOHA, but thats not for a while.
Picked up a second job, so I’m lacking free time.
Stay tuned. 🙂

About rprattphotography

My name is Roshelle Pratt. I was born and raised in eastern North Carolina. I've been interested in photography for years, and have been enrolled in photography classes for over a year now. I am attending Carteret Community College earning my Associates Degree in Photographic Technology. I shoot both film and digitally. I greatly enjoy working with people. I love taking portraits of people. Any kind from environmental, fashion weddings and posed.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment